What’s Next for Von der Leyen and Lagarde in Getting Top Jobs

(Bloomberg) -- The difficult part may be over -- they’ve been chosen. But Ursula von der Leyen and Christine Lagarde still need to jump through a bunch of bureaucratic hoops before they become head...
BQ Install

Bloomberg Quint

Add BloombergQuint App to Home screen.