Women activists greet Odisha Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik after his party Biju Janata Dal’s victory in the assembly elections. (Photo: PTI)

Naveen Patnaik’s Odisha Is Still A Work In Progress

Naveen Patnaik has become the chief minister of Odisha for the fifth consecutive term—the third Indian chief minister to achieve the feat in any state. And Odisha has progressed under him.In 2000, ...

Bloomberg Quint

Add BloombergQuint App to Home screen.