Election officials carry electronic voting machines. (Photographer: Pankaj Nangia/Bloomberg News)

Election Commission Announces Dates For Polls In Five States

The Election Commission today announced that the states of Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Telengana and Mizoram will go to the polls over a one-month period starting mid-November. Countin...

Bloomberg Quint

Add BloombergQuint App to Home screen.