Karnataka Chief Minister HD Kumaraswamy with Congress leader DK Shivakumar during the swearing-in ceremony of JD(S)-Congress coalition government in Bengaluru on May 23, 2018. (Photograph: Shailendra Bhojak/PTI)

Karnataka Floor Test: Kumaraswamy Wins Trust Vote After BJP Walk-Out

Karnataka Chief Minister HD Kumaraswamy’s government won a motion of confidence on the floor of the state assembly, as the Bharatiya Janata Party walked out from the house, after opposition leader ...

Bloomberg Quint

Add BloombergQuint App to Home screen.